Farash Foundation logo
We care. We give. We honor.

Staff and Trustees

Staff


Hollis S. Budd
Executive Director
hbudd@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4461
Gwendolyn Graham
Administrative Assistant
ggraham@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4472
Isobel Goldman
Director of Grants and Programs
igoldman@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4462
Sharon Gray
Senior Program Officer
sgray@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4468
Susan Rosenbloom
Director of Finance and Administration
srosenbloom@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4463
Alicia Jinks
Associate Program Officer
ajinks@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4465
Kirsten Barclay
Senior Program Officer
kbarclay@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4469
Pamela Schlierf
Grants Administrator
pschlierf@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4464
Trisha Butera
Controller
tbutera@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4467

Trustees


Thomas H. Jackson, Chair
Distinguished University Professor and President Emeritus
University of Rochester
Hoffman Moka Lantum, MD, PhD
President and Founder
2020 MicroClinic Initiative
Matthew Aroesty
President and CEO
Maxum Properties, Inc.
Theresa Mazzullo
Chief Executive Officer
Excell Partners
Kenneth D. Bell
Executive Vice President (retired)
HSBC Bank
Nathan J. Robfogel, Esq.
Partner (retired)
Harter Secrest & Emery LLP
Daan Braveman
President
Nazareth College
Joy Ryen-Plotnik
Chief Executive Officer
Genesee Valley Trust Company
Gregory Wolcott
Director External Affairs (retired)
The Wharton School
Edward  Hourihan, Jr.
Attorney
Bond, Schoeneck & King
Patricia Loveland
Owner
2E Consulting, LLC