Staff/Trustees

Staff

Hollis S. Budd, Executive Director
hbudd@farashfoundation.org

(585) 218-9855 ext. 1801

Isobel Goldman, Director of Grants and Programs
igoldman@farashfoundation.org

(585) 218-9855 ext. 1802

Susan Rosenbloom, Director of Finance and Administration
srosenbloom@farashfoundation.org

(585) 218-9855 ext. 1803

Judy Azoff, Senior Program Officer
jazoff@farashfoundation.org
(585) 218-9855 ext. 1806

Kirsten Barclay, Senior Program Officer
(585) 218-9855 ext. 1809
 
Trisha Butera, Controller
tbutera@farashfoundation.org
(585) 218-9855 ext. 1807
 
Sharon Gray, Program Officer
sgray@farashfoundation.org
(585) 218-9855 ext. 1808

Alicia Jinks, Grants Administration Manager
(585) 218-9855 ext. 1805
 
Robert Kraus, Communications Consultant
(585) 218-9855
 
Pamela Rosbrook-Schlierf, Operations and Event Coordinator
(585) 218-9855 ext. 1804
 

 

Trustees

Nathan J. Robfogel, Esq., Chair
Partner (retired), Harter Secrest & Emery LLP

Matthew Aroesty
President and CEO, Maxum Properties, Inc.
 
Kenneth D. Bell
Executive Vice President (retired), HSBC Bank 
 
Lynn Farash
Real Estate Manager
 
Edward Hourihan, Jr.
Attorney, Bond, Schoeneck & King 
 
Thomas H. Jackson
Distinguished University Professor, William E. Simon Graduate School of Business Administration
President Emeritus, University of Rochester
 
Hoffman Moka Lantum, MD, PhD
President and Founder, 2020 MicroClinic Initiative
 
Theresa Mazzullo
Chief Executive Officer, Excell Partners
 
Gregory Wolcott
Director (retired), External Affairs, The Wharton School